Direktlänk till inlägg 9 september 2013

Hi Everyone!

Av qutefashion - 9 september 2013 13:39

This is a new fashion blog! I'm going to be anonymous, but maybe I'll put my name here someday.. You'll just have to wait and find out! ;) But for now I'm just |fashionGirl|


My dream has for as long as I can remember been to become a fashion designer. I love to design, and I have always new ideas! I'm from Sweden, and it feels wierd to write in english on a Swedish blog.. but who cares :P 


I'm a HUGE fan of Project Runway and America's Next Top Model, but I like Project Runway a bit more.. I like to sit and watch runway shows on my iPad and say what I think about the clothes, so I thought, why don't I share my opinions about fashion with someone who cares about and loves fashion? So these are MY opinions on fashion and clothes.. and models and other stuff haha..


I REALLY appriecate questions and comments on my posts, I love you! :*

~|fashionGirl|

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av qutefashion - 9 september 2013 14:32

  Yes, I'm in team Nina on America's Next Top Model 2.0.. She's just so qute and seems so nice, she looks like a doll! I loved it when she got this new hair style, cause I love messy hair and it fits her so well! She is also a great model, and I...

Presentation

Always remember, dreams come true if you believe in them long enough. ~|fashionGirl|

Ask me!

0 besvarade frågor

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
September 2013
>>>

Search the blog

Latest posts

Categories

Archives

RSS

Visiting Statistics

Write something to me!


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards